Daily Prompt: A Plot of Earth

You’re given a plot of land and have the financial resources to do what you please. What’s the plan?

The only thing I would want a plot of land for would be to build my dream house and gardens, would be as self-sustaining as possible.  Of course, the more I think about what those would include (large master bedroom, study/craft room that would comfortably hold all my books and needlework stash, guest rooms, swimming pool, accommodations for kitties, etc.), the more expensive they seem to get.  But I have little interest in starting my own business, so the land would be used for personal use.

About emeree

I am an Air Force veteran. I served as a Security Forces troop for nearly seven years and reached the rank of Staff Sergeant before separating in 2008. My tours of duty were in England and Oklahoma. I live in the Seattle area, which is where I grew up. I used my GI Bill and earned a degree from the University of Washington. I currently work in downtown Seattle and experience all the adventure that comes with that.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

